“The Flooring Experts”

Testimonials

We are Professional Carpet and Flooring Suppliers for both the Contract/Commercial market and Domestic customers across Worcestershire. Call 01684 577 070

Please read our testimonials. Also, view our gallery for examples of our commercial & domestic projects.

Many thanks - your reviews and feedback are very important to us. Add a Review

 

Mercian Carpets rated:  5.0/5.0, from 36 customer reviews.

  • <
  • 1 of 4
  • >

Fabulous Karndean flooring throughout

Absolutely delighted with quality of the flooring, the professionalism of the staff and efficiency of getting what was a large area floored in a very quick time. We have no hesitation in recommending Mercian and team to others and will be getting them back soon to complete other flooring in the house Thanks again Mecian...exceptional service!

5/5

2 Ballard Close Colwall Malvern - 2 Jun 2019

Carpet tiling to offices

An excellent and efficient service. There was an unanticipated hitch with the quality of the floorboards in the offices and this was resolved as quickly as possible. It meant that the job couldn’t be finished in the day but Andy arranged for the fitters to return the following day, no doubt adjusting schedules to do so, which was much appreciated. Very professional and good to deal with.
5/5

Worcester - 11 Apr 2019

L G Vinyl Planks

Excellent service from start to finish..Leslie, Andy and Adam were very helpful with everything. Very pleased with the finished result and would highly recommend. Many thanks Bob and Joy Yarworth

5/5

Malvern - 2 Mar 2019

New kitchen floor, cloakroom floor and bedroom carpet.

Great service. Excellent work to a high standard by all involved. We would highly recommend.

5/5

Malvern - 31 Jan 2019

Carpets and Vinyl flooring

Very pleased with the carpet and flooring. Mercian were very efficient and did everything when they said they would.

5/5

malvern - 23 Nov 2018

Carpet Fitted

We just had almost our whole house carpeted all in one day by this team. They were very proffessional throughout the whole process from the first site survey and measuring up to help and advice on choosing the right carpet. On the day of fitting the team arrived on time and got straight to work with the new underlay. As this was such a big project for a fully furnished home organisation was going to be key we had moved much of the furniture but there was still some moving around to be done and these guys were on top of it all. When the job was complete the team left everything clean and tidy and the fit and finish of the carpet was excellent in all areas. We couldn't of been happier with the service from Mercian thanks again from Rich, Georgie and baby Rueben.

5/5

MALVERN - 17 Nov 2018

Karndean flooring

So pleased with our new flooring - Such a professional service , a really great team and a totally perfect result. My advice to anyone searching for a company is : don't look any further , you've just found the best
5/5

Worcester - 16 Nov 2018

Great service,

Great service helping us choose the right Karndean tile for our new kitchen. Lovely job on installation, really professional. Thank you Andy and Lesley. Definitely our first choice next time we need new flooring
5/5

Leigh Sinton - 16 Nov 2018

New carpets after a flood disaster

Many thanks to both Andy and Lesley for their invaluable help and advice with our choice of carpets after a flood disaster PLUS their great flexibility with dates . A very professional team from start to finish ensured a superb new look for our house . The team arrived and a carpet laying task was completed to a high standard . 5 stars all round ! We will definitely use them again.

5/5

Malvern - 14 Aug 2018

Luxury Vinyl Tiles installed

"Replaced the entrance hall and toilet flooring in Christchurch Hall. Very happy with the result. It looks good, the work was completed quickly and at the time requested and the doors were trimmed to fit. "

5/5

malvern - 9 Aug 2018
  • <
  • 1 of 4
  • >