“The Flooring Experts”

Testimonials

We are Professional Carpet and Flooring Suppliers for both the Contract/Commercial market and Domestic customers across Worcestershire. Call 01684 577 070

Please read our testimonials. Also, view our gallery for examples of our commercial & domestic projects.

Many thanks - your reviews and feedback are very important to us. Add a Review

 

Mercian Carpets rated:  5.0/5.0, from 41 customer reviews.

  • <
  • 1 of 5
  • >

Loose Lay Flooring

We found that Karndean Loose Lay tiles, on top of previous wood flooring, were exactly what we needed, and provided a uniform surface across several small rooms. The work was most efficiently carried out by Adam and we are very pleased with the result.
5/5

Fruitlands, Malvern - 30 Sep 2020

New Factory Office Carpets

Thanks for the installation of our new office carpets, Your team were tidy, quick and on time. Great Job

5/5

Droitwich - 18 Aug 2020

Another great job completed!

The Mercian crew once again completed a great job. Our new offices in Stourport look fantastic, thanks to the help from Andy and his team. Quality carpets and flooring designed and fitted by a quality company.

5/5

Stourport-on-Severn - 15 Aug 2020

New Lvt Flooring

Can you please pass our thanks onto the guys. First class job as usual, and pleasant people to be around.

The room is totally transformed and Lynne kept the actual floor as a surprise. I was stunned, not only with her choice but also the quality and excellent fitting.

You appear to be Lynne's first choice for flooring and I can certainly see why.

Thanks again

Jimmy, Lynne and Rosie and Jim the dawgs.
5/5

malvern - 7 Mar 2020

Thrilled with the kitchen adn bedroom and landing

Mercian Carpets came highly recommended and I now highly recommend them myself. They were so helpful and the quality of both our kitchen floor and our carpets is superb. Both have transformed our rooms, we are absolutely delighted. Thoroughly professional and nothing was too much trouble and with a huge range to choose from and with first class service. So good to be able to support a local business as well.

5/5

Malvern - 2 Sep 2019

Fabulous Karndean flooring throughout

Absolutely delighted with quality of the flooring, the professionalism of the staff and efficiency of getting what was a large area floored in a very quick time. We have no hesitation in recommending Mercian and team to others and will be getting them back soon to complete other flooring in the house Thanks again Mecian...exceptional service!

5/5

2 Ballard Close Colwall Malvern - 2 Jun 2019

Carpet tiling to offices

An excellent and efficient service. There was an unanticipated hitch with the quality of the floorboards in the offices and this was resolved as quickly as possible. It meant that the job couldn’t be finished in the day but Andy arranged for the fitters to return the following day, no doubt adjusting schedules to do so, which was much appreciated. Very professional and good to deal with.
5/5

Worcester - 11 Apr 2019

L G Vinyl Planks

Excellent service from start to finish..Leslie, Andy and Adam were very helpful with everything. Very pleased with the finished result and would highly recommend. Many thanks Bob and Joy Yarworth

5/5

Malvern - 2 Mar 2019

New kitchen floor, cloakroom floor and bedroom carpet.

Great service. Excellent work to a high standard by all involved. We would highly recommend.

5/5

Malvern - 31 Jan 2019

Carpets and Vinyl flooring

Very pleased with the carpet and flooring. Mercian were very efficient and did everything when they said they would.

5/5

malvern - 23 Nov 2018
  • <
  • 1 of 5
  • >