“The Flooring Experts”

Testimonials

We are Professional Carpet and Flooring Suppliers for both the Contract/Commercial market and Domestic customers across Worcestershire. Call 01684 577 070

Please read our testimonials. Also, view our gallery for examples of our commercial & domestic projects.

Many thanks - your reviews and feedback are very important to us. Add a Review

 

Mercian Carpets rated:  5.0/5.0, from 28 customer reviews.

  • <
  • 1 of 3
  • >

New carpets after a flood disaster

Many thanks to both Andy and Lesley for their invaluable help and advice with our choice of carpets after a flood disaster PLUS their great flexibility with dates . A very professional team from start to finish ensured a superb new look for our house . The team arrived and a carpet laying task was completed to a high standard . 5 stars all round ! We will definitely use them again.

5/5

Malvern - 14 Aug 2018

Luxury Vinyl Tiles installed

"Replaced the entrance hall and toilet flooring in Christchurch Hall. Very happy with the result. It looks good, the work was completed quickly and at the time requested and the doors were trimmed to fit. "

5/5

malvern - 9 Aug 2018

Victoria carpets & Karndean Fitted in our Holiday Home

Many thanks to the Mercian boys and Lesley for organizing this trip down to carpet our entire house in Tenby. I had never used Mercian before but they were recommended on the Victoria Carpets website and they did not disappoint. From the very start, the communication from Lesley and Andy was excellent, and they always did what they said they were going to and when. The house looks amazing and is transformed.I can thoroughly recommend them. Thanks again.

5/5

Tenby, Wales - 24 May 2018

Karndean flooring laid in lounge/diner

The service I received from beginning to end was superb. Everything was done to make my whole experience as easy a possible - even bringing samples of the flooring for me to see, in context, in my own home. (This was in the snow!!) Adam, the fitter, was an extremely hard worker. He was also pleasant, polite, neat and tidy and very careful when moving my furniture around. I have no hesitation in recommending them. I will certainly use them again in the future.

5/5

Malvern - 27 Apr 2018

Carpet laying

Thankyou to the team from Mercian of Andy, Mike and Adam who did a superb job laying carpet through the whole of our house. They worked tirelessly and with good humour and were happy to accommodate us with extra little tasks. The carpets look lovely and we are delighted that the whole experience was made so much more pleasant than we actually imagined it would be. We will recommend Mercian happily to our friends.

5/5

Penny Stevenson - 9 Apr 2018

Bathroom Safety Flooring

We have had 2 jobs completed now by Mercian Carpets & Flooring Ltd. and have been very impressed with the standard or work, professionalism and value for money. We will most certainly continue to work with them in the future.

5/5

Malvern - 8 Apr 2018

Carpet & Karndean flooring

Good, friendly, helpful, professional service from beginning to end - from when I first went to the shop and met Lesley to when Andy and his team came and fitted the carpet/flooring. My home was left clean & tidy and I am very pleased with the final result. I would not hesitate to use Mercian again or to recommend the company to others.

5/5

Malvern - 13 Mar 2018

Friendly, Efficient and Professional

We run a busy B & B and need good quality, hard-wearing carpets. Mercian carpets gave excellent advice - particularly on their modern ranges, that you can clean easily. The range and colours offered were perfect for our needs, ensuring added luxury, quality and practicality. I will definitely recommend to others

5/5

Malvern - 17 Jan 2018

Floor preparation and installation of Karndean flooring

Mercian were fantastic from our initial meeting to completion. Guidance and recommendations were willingly provided which we found very helpful - so often people don't give you their opinions. Lesley and Andy juggled dates (including a weekend) to ensure we got the installation well in time for Christmas. The installation could not have gone any smoother - the team arrived when they said they would and clearly took pride in their work. Our floor was in poor condition and great care was taken to make sure that the surface was prepared properly for the Karndean. The final results are better than we could have hoped and we are delighted with our new floor. Thank you.

5/5

Malvern - 2 Jan 2018

Bedroom carpets, stair carpets,vinyl flooring

We recently renovated a victorian house. We first used Merican for the lower ground floor. We were so impressed with the results (the care taken to get the job right and the attention to detail) , we decided to use Merican for the rest of the house. Again the same high standard of work and we are very pleased with the results. Would recommend.

5/5

Malvern - 14 Dec 2017
  • <
  • 1 of 3
  • >